2015 Heisman Trophy Voting

For the sixth straight year, Heisman HYPE has correctly picked the winner of the Heisman Trophy! Congratulations to Derrick Henry of Alabama. Check out how the final voting compared to my projections.

Rank Heisman HYPE Actual
1 Derrick Henry, Alabama Derrick Henry, Alabama
2 Christian McCaffrey, Stanford Christian McCaffrey, Stanford
3 Deshaun Watson, Clemson Deshaun Watson, Clemson
4 Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
5 Ezekiel Elliott, Ohio State Keenan Reynolds, Navy
6 Leonard Fournette, LSU Leonard Fournette, LSU
7 Dalvin Cook, Florida State Dalvin Cook, Florida State
8 Keenan Reynolds, Navy Ezekiel Elliott, Ohio State
9 Kevin Hogan, Stanford Connor Cook, Michigan State
10 Connor Cook, Michigan State Trevone Boykin, TCU

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s